Exodus 20 “The Ten Commandments: Part I”

The ten commandments are divided into two groups; today we look at the First Four Commandments concerning our relationship with God.

  1. I am The LORD your God. You shall have no other gods before me (1-3).
  2. You shall not make for yourself any carved image…you shall not bow down to them. (4-6).
  3. You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain (7).
  4. Remember the Sabbath day (8-11).


  • Share

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

  • Name
  • Email
  • Website
  • Comment
  • You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

    <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>